Portugal got the last ticket to the World Cup in Paraguay


On Sunday, July 27, the last ticket to Paraguay found its owner. Portugal beat Spain penalties at the European World Cup qualification in Moscow and became 16th team to qualify to the tournament. 

Participants of 2019 Beach Soccer World Cup:

Russia, Italy, Belarus, Switzerland, Portugal (all - Europe), Paraguay, Brazil, Uruguay (all - South America), United Arab Emirates, Japan, Oman (all - Asia), Nigeria, Senegal (both - Africa), USA , Mexico (both - North and Central America) and Tahiti (Oceania).